Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
STAFF
 
PICTURE NAME EMAIL, PHONE & PROFILE
Diana Camerino
Diana Camerino
Diana Camerino Graduate Student Services Coordinator
Diana.Camerino@ucf.edu
(407) 823-3027
HEC-439B
Theresa Collins
Theresa Collins
Theresa Collins Business Manager II
theresa@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2637
HEC-439E
David Douglas
David Douglas
David Douglas Laboratory Manager
douglas@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5797
ENG1-465
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe Administrative Assistant II - Procurement
kenloe@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5790
HEC-346B
Grissel Guzman-David
Grissel Guzman-David
Grissel Guzman-David Administrative Assistant II
Grissel.Guzman-David@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0015
HEC-438E
Mallania Harris
Mallania Harris
Mallania Harris Human Resources Generalist I
Liz.Harris@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5942
HEC-439A
Charlese Hilton-Brown
Charlese Hilton-Brown
Charlese Hilton-Brown Academic Advisor IV
chilton@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2787
HEC-345F
Linda Lockey
Linda Lockey
Linda Lockey Administrative Support
Linda.Lockey@ucf.edu
407-823-2779
HEC-439F
Giji Skaria
Giji Skaria
Giji Skaria Laboratory Technician III
Giji.Skaria@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0536
ENG1-118
briefcase
briefcase