Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
STAFF
 
PICTURE NAME EMAIL, PHONE & PROFILE
Jennifer Bhagirath
Jennifer Bhagirath
Jennifer Bhagirath Coordinator, Administrative Services
Jennifer.Bhagirath@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5942
HEC-439A
Diana Camerino
Diana Camerino
Diana Camerino Graduate Admissions Specialist
Diana.Camerino@ucf.edu
(407) 823-3027
HEC-439B
Theresa Collins
Theresa Collins
Theresa Collins Coordinator, Accounting
theresa@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2637
HEC-438F
Diane D'Avanzo
Diane D'Avanzo
Diane D'Avanzo Coordinator, Academic Advising Services
Diane.D'Avanzo@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5459
HEC-346C
David Douglas
David Douglas
David Douglas Laboratory Manager
douglas@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5797
ENGR-465
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe Purchasing Agent
kenloe@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5790
HEC-346B
Cortright Francis
Cortright Francis
Cortright Francis Coordinator, Accounting
Cortright.Francis@ucf.edu
(407) 823-3229
HEC 439F
Grissel Guzman-David
Grissel Guzman-David
Grissel Guzman-David Administrative Assistant
Grissel.Guzman-David@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0015
HEC-438E
Charlese Hilton-Brown
Charlese Hilton-Brown
Charlese Hilton-Brown Coordinator, Academic Advising Services
chilton@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2787
HEC-345F
Terrell Hodges
Terrell Hodges
Terrell Hodges Senior Information Specialist
thodges@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-4587
HEC-438D
Giji Skaria
Giji Skaria
Giji Skaria Senior Engineer
Giji.Skaria@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0536
ENG1-118
briefcase
briefcase